Latest Products http://www.ganpatishawls.com Latest Products 16-08-04 en-us http://www.ganpatishawls.com Designer Shawls http://www.ganpatishawls.com/designer-shawls.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the reliable Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Designer Shawls. Our elegantly crafted Designer Shawls comprises of Silk Shawls, Cashmere Shawls, Embroidered Shawls, Pashmina Shawls, Woolen Shawls, and Viscose Shawls. Silk Shawls http://www.ganpatishawls.com/silk-shawls.htm Designer Shawls Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The exclusive range of Silk Shawls, we offer, is especially demanded in the international market due to its perfect touch of refinement and sophistication. Our team of professionals uniquely designs these Silk Shawls as per the traditional and modern art. Cashmere Shawls http://www.ganpatishawls.com/cashmere-shawls.htm Designer Shawls Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can avail an aesthetically designed Cashmere Shawls from us. The Cashmere Shawls, provided by us, are highly demanded in winter season due to their warmth. We use the premium grade blended yarn as like 70% pashmina, 30% wool, pashmina wool, silk pashmina and so on for making Cashmere Shawls. Embroidered Shawls http://www.ganpatishawls.com/embroidered-shawls.htm Designer Shawls Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned in the market for manufacturing, supplying, and exporting the premium quality Embroidered Shawls. The Embroidered Shawls, we offer, are designed perfectly to match the international quality standards. Pashmina Shawls http://www.ganpatishawls.com/pashmina-shawls.htm Designer Shawls Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters of top class Pashmina Shawls. The pure Pashmina Shawls, we design are widely demanded amongst clients for their purity, light weight, fascinating designs, and excellent finishing. Woolen Shawls http://www.ganpatishawls.com/woolen-shawls.htm Designer Shawls Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned in the domestic and international market for offering premium grade Woolen Shawls. Our eye catchy Woolen Shawls includes Kashmiri embroidery shawls, Fine wool shawls, Boiled wool shawls, etc. Viscose Shawls http://www.ganpatishawls.com/viscose-shawls.htm Designer Shawls Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an exclusive range of Viscose Shawls in the market. The Viscose Shawls, we provide, are exclusively designed as per the prevailing trends. Our team of professionals uniquely crafts Viscose Shawls to meet the varied needs of clients. Designer Scarves http://www.ganpatishawls.com/designer-scarves.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Designer Scarves. Our glamorous Designer Scarves include Pashmina Scarves and Printed Scarves. We use the premium grade fabrics such as Pashmina and others for making high quality Designer Scarves. Pashmina Scarves http://www.ganpatishawls.com/pashmina-scarves.htm Designer Scarves Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold specialization in manufacturing, supplying, and exporting the premium grade Pashmina Scarves. Our range of Pashmina Scarves is available in diverse colors, prints, and designs. We use the high quality Pashmina for delivering soft in wear, colorfastness, and endure Pashmina Scarves to our clients. Printed Scarves http://www.ganpatishawls.com/printed-scarves.htm Designer Scarves Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the reliable Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Printed Scarves. Our attractive range of Printed Scarves is available in various colors, prints, and designs. Our team of professional craftsmen designs these Printed Scarves as per the prevailing market trend. Designer Bedspreads http://www.ganpatishawls.com/designer-bedspreads.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is offering the premium grade Designer Bedspreads to its clients. The Designer Bedspreads, we manufacturer, are manufactured by using the premium quality fabrics to enhance endure and shrink resistance. Ladies Embroidered Jackets http://www.ganpatishawls.com/ladies-embroidered-jackets.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Ladies Embroidered Jackets. Our exclusive range of Ladies Embroidered Jackets is available in different colors, sizes, and designs. Designer Throws http://www.ganpatishawls.com/designer-throws.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can avail an alluring range of Designer Throws from us. We provide these Designer Throws in multiple color combinations, premium quality, and unique designs. The Designer Throws, we offer, are very light in weight and can be carried with both the western and traditional attire. Boiled Wool Embroidered Shawls http://www.ganpatishawls.com/boiled-wool-embroidered-shawls.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have exquisitely designed and crafted Boiled Wool Embroidered Shawls in our store! Our domain expertise lies in manufacturing, exporting & supplying Embroidered Shawls from Punjab, India. Digital Print Shawls http://www.ganpatishawls.com/digital-print-shawls.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Headquartered in Punjab, India, we have made our graceful mark in the global market for manufacturing, exporting & supplying Digital Print Shawls all over the world. Semi Cashmere Shawls http://www.ganpatishawls.com/semi-cashmere-shawls.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Have a look at our Semi Cashmere Shawls, you’ll definitely like them! Designed with perfection, our Cashmere Shawls are reckoned for their unmatched quality and cost effective prices.